About Us

St. Vincents GAA Club has been synonymous with Gaelic games in Dublin and beyond for the past seventy five years. Founded in 1931 the Club originally settled in Raheny. But in 1987, it moved to its home in Marino. Located just off the Malahide Road and behind Griffith Avenue.

We field over 40 teams of all ages and in every code from Hurling, Football, Camogie and Ladies Football.

We have a hugely successful Mini Leagues set up on Saturday mornings and Wednesday evenings where boys and girls from age 4yrs are taught Gaelic Games.

The Club hosts a large clubhouse and two full sized pitches, both with floodlights. Our clubhouse has bar facilities, a large hall, full gym facilities and several team dressing rooms.

We have two pitches under floodlights, grass training areas and an all weather 'Skillzone' area with a hurling wall where our teams can train in all conditions.

With the completion of the storyboard project we will have converted our juvenile pitch to a full size all weather pitch.

We also intend to upgrade our clubhouse facility with the addition of a balcony from the bar area which will give a full view of the entire complex.

Other upgrades to our car park facilities are in the plan which will greatly benefit our members and visitors alike.

Membership is open to juveniles and adults, both as players and non-players. Membership can easily be paid online.


Name: St Vincents Hurling, Gaelic Football, Camogie & Ladies Football Club
Address: Malahide Road, Dublin 3, County Dublin, Ireland
Founded: 1931
Club Ground: Pairc Naomh Uinsionn, View PNU
Pitches: Two main pitches are located in Pairc Naomh Uinsionn with additional pitches located in Marino Institute, Ard Scoil Ris, St Annes Park and Belcamp Park.
Catchment Area: Marino, Fairview, Whitehall, Beaumont, Artane, Killester, Drumcondra.
Club Colours:White jersey with blue hoop. White shorts and blue trim. Blue and white hooped socks.

Football Honours
3   All Ireland Senior Club Championship : 1976, 2008 & 2014
4   Leinster Senior Club Championships : 2014-15, 2013-14,[4] 2007–08, 1984–85, 1975–76 and 1972–73.
26 Dublin Senior Championships : 1949, 1950, 1951, 1952, 1953,
1954, 1955, 1957, 1958, 1959, 1960, 1961, 1962, 1964, 1966,
1967, 1970, 1971, 1972, 1975, 1976, 1977, 1981, 1984, 2008, 2013 & 2014

3 Dublin Intermediate Championships : 1953, 1977, 1991 & 2015
1 All-Ireland Feile Peil na nÓg : 2000

Hurling Honours
13 Dublin Senior Championships : 1953, 1954, 1955, 1957, 1960, 1962,
1964, 1967, 1975, 1981, 1982, 1988, 1993

1 Leinster Junior Finalist : 2003
3 Dublin Intermediate Championships : 1998, 2000, 2003
6 Dublin Junior A Championships : 1942, 1948, 1957, 1989, 1990, 2006
1 All-Ireland Feile Na Gael Finalist : 1989

Camogie Honours
1 All Ireland Senior Club Championship Finalists: 1998 
2 Leinster Senior Club Championship : 1998 & 2019
11 Dublin Senior Championships : 1998, 2005, 2007,2015 & 2019 (seven as Marino)
1 All-Ireland Feile na nGael : 2003 

Executive Committee
Chairman: Una Barrett [email protected]
President: Mickey Whelan
Vice Chairman: Ciarán Barr [email protected]
Secretary: Anne Harrington [email protected]
Finance Director: Paul Tancred [email protected]
PRO: Dermot Daly [email protected]
Adult Games Directors
Adult Games Director: Ciarán Barr [email protected]
Adult Camogie Director: Clodagh Carroll [email protected]
Juvenile Games Directors
Juvenile Games Director (Boys) Damien Allen [email protected]
Juvenile Ladies Football Director Niamh Adamson [email protected]
Juvenile Camogie Directors Helen Drumgoole, Denise O’Neill [email protected]
Non-Executive Directors
Members’ Representative Brid Power
Players’ Representative Mark Loftus